Property Management Awards

Apply Now

Applications Window Opens September 15

Celebrating the new standard
in Property Management!

Apply Now
Application Window Opens September 15
trophy icon
Gain Industry Recognition

Set yourself apart from the competition, attract new clients,
and demonstrate your commitment to excellence in
property management. Attract more clients and residents,
and position your company as a leader in the industry.

Boost Employee Morale and Retention

Celebrate your team's success, showcase your company's positive culture, and attract new talent. Winning an award is a testament to the hard work and dedication of your team.

Increased Revenue Potential

Increase your credibility and reputation with residents and investors, leading to more satisfied residents, increased retention rates, and new investors.

May 2023 Awards

JWB Property Management!

This award recognizes the property management company that has demonstrated excellence and innovation in creating a winning experience for investors.

Rent 805

This award recognizes the property management company that has excelled in creating a winning and innovative experience for residents.

Tony Cline

This award recognizes an individual who has dedicated their time and expertise to ensure the success of the property management industry by providing mentorship.

calendar mockup
Important Dates
November 1, 2023
Application Deadline
Apply Now
November 21, 2023
Finalists Notified

All finalists will be notified via email if they were chosen to move on the next level.

November 28, 2023
Triple Win Leadership Xchange
Register Now

The winners will be announced live during TWLX 2023 for Broker/Owners. Be sure to register! 

Thank you to our judges!
Andrew Propst
Chief Development Officer & President Multifamily
HomeRiver Group
Michael Krause
Partner, Atrium Management Company
Jennifer Ruelens
Broker/Owner, One Focus Property  Management

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the Triple Win Awards?
What is the focus of the awards program?
Who is eligible for the awards?
Who is not eligible for the awards?
How are the awards judged?
What are the benefits of applying for and winning a The Triple Win Award?